Final Girls (Paperback)

ISBN/EAN: 9781785034046
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 342 S.
Format (T/L/B): 2 x 19.8 x 12.8 cm
Einband: Paperback
Auch erhältlich als
12,00 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Lieferbar innerhalb 1 - 2 Wochen
In den Warenkorb
Each girl survived an unthinkable horror. Now someone wants them dead ...They were the victims of separate massacres. Three strangers bound by similar traumas grouped together by the press. Each one has dark secrets. And after the bloodstained fingers of the past reach into the present, each one will never be the same. An engrossing psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Gillian Flynn.