0

My Everything

Auch erhältlich als:
12,99 €
(inkl. MwSt.)

Lieferbar innerhalb 1 - 2 Wochen

In den Warenkorb
Bibliografische Daten
ISBN/EAN: 9781473613638
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 395 S.
Format (T/L/B): 2.6 x 19.9 x 12.9 cm
Einband: Paperback

Beschreibung

Hannah's thirty-two-year-old husband has a stroke ... on the day she was going to leave him. A thought-provoking, emotive and page-turning debut novel perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult.