Scorpion Mountain (Brotherband Book 5) (E-Book, EPUB)

eBook - Book Five, Brotherband
ISBN/EAN: 9781448195671
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 480 S., 1.75 MB
Auflage: 1. Auflage 2014
E-Book
Format: EPUB
DRM: Adobe DRM
6,99 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Download
E-Book Download
Scorpion Mountainis the fifth book in theBrotherbandseries, from the author of the internationally bestsellingRanger's Apprentice.King Duncan of Araluen has an urgent mission for Hal and the Heron Brotherband. One assassination attempt on Princess Cassandra was foiled. But the killers wont be satisfied until they have fulfilled their honour-bound duty.The Herons, along with Ranger Gilan, set off for Arrida. There they must track the cult of killers across the desert, and infiltrate the cults mountain lair to find their leader and stop him.But the giant assassin isnt the only threat they will face. There is a seaside battle looming, and the Herons are called upon to help an old friend of Araluen in his fight. Trapped in an unfamiliar land, their forces split between searing hot land and treacherous seas, can the Herons complete their mission before the killers find their royal target?Perfect for fans of J.R.R. TolkiensLord of the Rings, T.H. WhitesThe Sword in the Stone, Christopher PaolinisEragonseries and Rick RiordansPercy Jacksonseries.
John Flanagan'sRanger's ApprenticeandBrotherbandadventure series have sold more than eight million copies worldwide. His books are available in more than one hundred countries, are regularly on theNew York Timesbestseller lists, and have had multiple award shortlistings and wins in Australia and overseas. John, a former television and advertising writer, lives with his wife in a Sydney beachside suburb.
Scorpion Mountain is the fifth book in the Brotherband series, from the author of the internationally bestselling Ranger's Apprentice.

Alle hier erworbenen E-Books können Sie in Ihrem Kundenkonto in die kostenlose PocketBook Cloud laden. Dadurch haben Sie den Vorteil, dass Sie von Ihrem PocketBook E-Reader, Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet und PC jederzeit auf Ihre gekauften und bereits vorhandenen E-Books Zugriff haben.

Um die PocketBook Cloud zu aktivieren, loggen Sie sich bitte in Ihrem Kundenkonto ein und gehen dort in den Bereich „E-Books“. Setzen Sie hier einen Haken bei „Neue E-Book-Käufe automatisch zu meiner Cloud hinzufügen.“. Dadurch wird ein PocketBook Cloud Konto für Sie angelegt. Die Zugangsdaten sind dabei dieselben wie in diesem Webshop.

Weitere Informationen zur PocketBook Cloud finden Sie unter www.meinpocketbook.de.

Allgemeine E-Book-Informationen

E-Books in diesem Webshop können in den Dateiformaten EPUB und PDF vorliegen und können ggf. mit einem Kopierschutz versehen sein. Sie finden die entsprechenden Informationen in der Detailansicht des jeweiligen Titels.

E-Books ohne Kopierschutz oder mit einem digitalen Wasserzeichen können Sie problemlos auf Ihr Gerät übertragen. Sie müssen lediglich die Kompatibilität mit Ihrem Gerät prüfen.

Um E-Books, die mit Adobe DRM geschützt sind, auf Ihr Lesegerät zu übertragen, benötigen Sie zusätzlich eine Adobe ID und die kostenlose Software Adobe® Digital Editions, wo Sie Ihre Adobe ID hinterlegen müssen. Beim Herunterladen eines mit Adobe DRM geschützten E-Books erhalten Sie zunächst eine .acsm-Datei, die Sie in Adobe® Digital Editions öffnen müssen. Durch diesen Prozess wird das E-Book mit Ihrer Adobe-ID verknüpft und in Adobe® Digital Editions geöffnet.